Knicks Interested in Samuel Dalembert & News Around the NBA

Top Story

The New York Knicks are interested in signing Samuel Dalembert this summer. Dalembert will be a free-agent at the end of the season, and the Knicks are looking to add the center to their starting lineup.

Knicks want Dalembert: New York Post

The Latest on the NBA

Blake Griffin of the Los Angeles Clippers has been named the 2010-2011 NBA Rookie of  the Year. [Los Angeles Times]

New Jersey Nets center Brook Lopez underwent arm surgery. [Sports Illustrated]

Carlos Boozer and Derrick Rose are expected to play for the Bulls in tonight’s Game 2. [Sports Illustrated]

The Celtics will honor Bill Russell with a statue in Boston. [Pro Basketball Talk]

NBA Playoffs- Results for May 3rd, 2011

Miami Heat-102 Boston Celtics-91-F (Miami leads series 2-0)

Oklahoma City Thunder-111 Memphis Grizzlies-102-F (Series tied 1-1)

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for May 4th, 2011

Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls- Game 2- TNT- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST (Atlanta leads series 1-0)

Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers- Game 2- TNT- 10:30 P.M. EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST (Dallas leads series 1-0)

[phpbay]Stoudemire Knicks, 3, “”[/phpbay]


Next Knicks Game Full schedule »
Wednesday, Oct 2929 Oct8:00Chicago BullsBuy Tickets

comments powered by Disqus