Knicks Looking to Add Wilson Chandler & News Around the NBA

Top Story

The New York Knicks are interesting in acquiring Wilson Chandler from the Denver Nuggets. Chandler had been traded to Denver in the Carmelo Anthony trade, and the Knicks are targeting him as a valuable player off the bench.

Knicks want Wilson Chandler: New York Post

The Latest on the Knicks

The Knicks have signed Chauncey Billups to a contract extension. [Daily Knicks]

The Latest on the NBA

The Golden State Warriors have decided to part ways with Coach Keith Smart. [Slam Magazine]

The Orlando Magic will bring back Stan Van Gundy next season. [Sports Illustrated]

The Houston Rockets have interviewed Sam Cassell and Kevin McHale for a potential coaching position. [Slam Magazine]

Danny Granger believes Joakim Noah is a “dirty player.” [Slam Magazine]

NBA Playoffs- Results for April 26th, 2011

Orlando Magic-101 Atlanta Hawks-76-F (Atlanta leads series 3-2)

Chicago Bulls-116 Indiana Pacers-89-F (Chicago wins series 4-1)

Los Angeles Lakers-106 New Orleans Hornets-90-F (Los Angeles leads series 3-2)

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for April 27th, 2011

Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat- Game 5- TNT- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST (Miami leads series 3-1)

Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs- Game 5- TNT- 8:30 P.M. EST/ 5:30 P.M. PST (Memphis leads series 3-1)

Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder- Game 5- TNT- 9:30 P.M. EST/ 6:30 P.M. PST (Oklahoma City leads series 3-1)

[phpbay]Stoudemire Knicks, 3, “”[/phpbay]

Next Knicks Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Nov 22 Nov7:30Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets

comments powered by Disqus