D'Antoni's Future Looms & News Around the NBA

Top Story

The future of Mike D’Antoni as as New York Knicks coach is uncertain. D’Antoni has the approval of several star players, but the front office may decide to hire another coach.

D’Antoni’s future uncertain: New York Post

The Latest on the Knicks

Amar’e Stoudemire is confident Donnie Walsh will put together a championship team in New York. [New York Daily News]

The Latest on the NBA

The Los Angeles Lakers will host the New Orleans Hornets for a pivotal Game 5. [LakersNation]

Kobe Bryant will play in tonight’s game despite suffering from an ankle sprain. [ESPN Los Angeles]

Chicago Bulls guard Derrick Rose will play in tonight’s Game 5. [Sporting News]

Ron Artest has won the NBA Citizenship Award. [LakersNation]

NBA Playoffs- Results for April 25th, 2011

Memphis Grizzlies-104 San Antonio Spurs-86-F (Memphis leads series 3-1)

Dallas Mavericks-93 Portland Trail Blazers-82-F (Dallas leads series 3-2)

Denver Nuggets-104 Oklahoma City Thunder-101-F (Oklahoma City leads series 3-1)

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for April 26th, 2011

Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic- Game 5- NBA TV- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST (Atlanta leads series 3-1)

Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls- Game 5- TNT- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST (Chicago leads series 3-1)

New Orleans Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers- Game 5- TNT- 10:30 P.M. EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST (Series tied 2-2)

 

Next Knicks Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Nov 22 Nov7:30Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets

comments powered by Disqus